0 votes
What channel is the UFC fight tonight on?

1 Answer

0 votes
The prelims begin at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET and the main card takes place starting at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET on May 16, and will be broadcast LIVE on both ESPN and ESPN Plus. Fans without a cable service can watch Woodley vs. Burns and the other fights live online on ESPN+ for under $5.
...